top of page
Writer's pictureHarkos

Stop Being A Fake Musician

DO THESE TACTICS SOUND SOLID TO YOU???

  • Stream Teams

  • Bot Playlists

  • Mass DM’ing Links

  • Watching or Listening To Your Music All Day

  • Liking and Commenting On Your Own Content

  • Posting or Sharing The Same Piece Of Content Every Day For Weeks Straight

  • Paying For Likes, Streams, or Followers……..


Most people will say, '“Hell no Harkos, that’s that dumb shit”


But in June of 2024, I continue to see people do many or all of these strategies to “Get Their Numbers Up” on social and streaming platforms.


WHY!!???

(IF YOU DO ANY OF THESE: Shoot me an email HERE and tell me why. I genuinely want to know.)


Look, I get it. When you don’t know how to market your music, you copy what you see others do. But damnit, learn from their mistakes too.


I’ve been a part of stream teams before and I have even paid for playlist placements.


But that was 2019! AND I learned that it was bullshit within a couple of months!!


PLUS, I saw 2 artists I worked with, get ALL their music taken down off the streaming platforms and even banned from their distro and the platforms.


After all that I knew that I had to learn how to market my music with real tactics.


For the last 5 years, I have been absorbing myself constantly in different marketing tactics, not just in music, but in all other forms of online marketing.


I initially started learning all of this to grow my music. However, I quickly realized that I liked using this knowledge to help other people way more than only to help myself.


That is why I bring you knowledge and tips every week right here in email.


That is why I have the "Music Makin Cents Podcast"


That is why I post informative videos on my Apex Music System YouTube channel.


BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, that is why I work one-on-one, with independent artists, who want to ditch all the fake tactics and get real growth in their music career.


Being a fake artist or a scam artist is never the way to grow. However, if you want to be a real musician and build something substantial that you can live a great life off of, you have two different options.


1. Your first option is to take that long journey, like I have, and spend years learning the ins and outs of music marketing. Years developing different tactics and trying different strategies to see what works best. And years learning how to use all the different platforms that you need to use.


Trust me, you are going to spend many nights falling asleep at your computer learning how to edit your videos or build a website. (been there)


2.The second option is easier and faster...

Hit me up and let me help you out.


Let me save you all those years and sleepless nights.


Let me save you the sore neck from falling asleep on your desk.


Start growing immediately, and start living that life of an independent, self-funded musician.


You won't regret it.


If you choose the first option and want to gain the knowledge yourself, that is perfectly fine.


I will still be here in your email spurring thoughts every single week.

I will still come every single week with independent videos as well as podcast episodes talking about music marketing tactics.

And I will still be available for you to shoot a message for a quick question.


Also, If you enjoy what I have to say I would greatly appreciate you sharing this email as well as my content with at least one artist that you know could use some help or a different perspective bare minimum.


But, if you want to get to work with me on proven strategies that will get you real growth, reply to this email or head on over to www.ApexMusicSystem.com.


Hit me up and let's get to work.


Your first consultation with me is free.


Let's build that musician life that you want to live.

コメント


bottom of page